Skip to Content

Art Gallery of Ontario

Keyword Site Search

Talks Archive

Artist Talk: Stephen Andrews

Wednesday, April 22, 2015
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Doors open at 5 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free tickets available at 10am on Monday, April 13*
*TICKET HOLDERS: Your free ticket will guarantee admission if you arrive before 5:20pm. After 5:20pm, unclaimed reservations will be released to standby customers.

Jean-Michel Basquiat: Now's the Time Symposium

Recorded: Saturday, March 28, 2015
Baillie Court, Art Gallery of Ontario

Radical Acts

Saturday, March 21, 2015
10am to 5pm
Weston Family Learning Centre, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $30 | Public $45 | Students $25
Includes lunch

Artist Talk: Yvonne Rainer

Saturday, March 21, 2015
7 - 8:30 pm
The Anne Tanenbaum Gallery School , Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Artist Talk: Silke Otto-Knapp

Recorded: Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Duration: 01:05:40

William Ewing's Landmark

Wednesday March 11, 2015
7 - 8:30 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

Memory Unearthed: The Lodz Ghetto Photographs of Henryk Ross

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
7:30 – 9pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $10 | Public $12 | Students $8

A Very Basic Introduction to QCA

Saturday, January 24, 2015
1 – 5pm
Seminar Room 3
Weston Family Learning Centre, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free

Counting Chickens

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
2 – 4pm
Seminar Room 3
Weston Family Learning Centre, Art Gallery of Ontario
Free

Franco “Bifo” Berardi: The Retreat

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
7 – 8:30 pm
Jackman Hall, Art Gallery of Ontario
Members $12 | Public $15 | Students $10

Share and Enjoy: